The rats have their own website

July 17, 2007

Well they haven’t yet, because i’ve not built it yet, but they will soon! I wrote a list of all the things I wanted to include as pages and their were just so many it seemed to make sense to have my owns website rather than host everything here, because as far as I can see, each page is linked to from every other page so i’d end up with really untidy navigation.

I won’t give you the address, because it just links to my pet portrait site at the moment, but as soon as I get the homepage up I’ll let you know. I’m just starting to design the layout and work out the colours. I want it to fit in with this blog, which will be staying so the colours will be similar and I’m using the same simple two column layout.

Leave a Reply

