Rat Show

September 12, 2007

I am going to my first ever rat show on 29th September. It’s a joint SRC/NFRS show and is being heald in Livingstone, Edinburgh. I am a bit nervous as I don’t know anyone, but also really excited. Karren, the show secretary was asking for volunteers today to supervise the agility, so I put my name down! Haven’t got a clue what that involves but it can’t be that hard and also means that I have to get out there and get involved and not just hide in a corner all day and skulk off when it’s all over feeling fed up because i’ve not spoken to anyone! I am determined to really enjoy myself and meet some other rat-mad people like myself!

Leave a Reply

