Photoshoot

December 3, 2007

I spent a couple of hours yesterday taking some piccies of the babies (that are now 10 weeks old!!) before they go off to their new homes on Wednesday and Saturday. In total I took 176 photographs, but not many of them were any good. Here are some of the better ones.

Hannah’s boys:

Ottis:

Remy:

Jango:

Elizabeth’s girls:

Doughnut:

Cinnamon:

Roger’s girls:

Champagne hoodie #1:

Champagne hoodie #2:

Mink hoodie:

As you can see, I didn’t get as far as doing my own ‘keepers’. Basically, this was because it took ages just taking pics of the ones that are going. I will get some of my boys soon. And, in the new year probably, take some hopefully decent ones of my girls too.

One Response to “Photoshoot”

  1. Nan Says:

    Hi, My son and I are making a little youtube type of movie about math (multiplication) and we thought rats would be great for some of the pictures… especially considering how they tend to multiply! We were wondering if you could let us use some of your adorable rat pictures?

    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

