Why rats need company….

April 27, 2008

…. so they can snuggle together in a big heap like this: (there are at least 7 girlies in that pile)

fancy rats snuggled together in a hammock

3 Responses to “Why rats need company….”

  1. Tale Says:

    I’ve counted them a dozen times, but I only see 6… I guess number 7 is hiding somewhere deep inside the pile. 🙂

  2. Laura Says:

    lol! I know there’s 7 coz two of them got out and there were still 5 left! I guess she was hiding at the back.

  3. Nicola Says:

    They all look so warm in there. I got a hairless rat called Mr Clanger and he loves sleeping in his fluffy hammock with his furry rat friend Otis


Leave a Reply

