Calendars

August 31, 2008

I got all excited today at work because our 2009 calendars are in and we’ve got a rat one, which we didn’t have last year! However, I was really quite dissapointed by the pictures as most of them seem to be portraying wild rats rather than pet rats and are quite dingy photos.

While I was having a look on the web this evening looking for a link to the calender we have available so I could show you the dingy photos I came across this wonderful site: The Dapper Rat, that produced a 2008 rat calendar with some fantastic photos of pet rats. They are also doing one for 2009, so I think I shall see if they do overseas delivery and order one of theirs instead!

Leave a Reply

