A little website update

February 21, 2009

I mentioned my little article about my experience showing the other day. Well I have now added it to the website on the showing page.

I am thinking of re-arranging the website a bit as I will need to add pages at some point for details off planned and current litters etc. Not yet, but it takes me that long to do anything I need to start planning early! I want to keep all the information articles on there, but not lose sight of the fact that it will be a rattery website. I think I will probably have an information link from the menu bar and lump all the articles under that area of the site. Or maybe keep it as it is but just add a ‘kitten’ section to the menu. Hmmm….!

Leave a Reply

