New boys

September 25, 2009

I thought it was time I told you about my 4 new additions to the Northern Lights Rats family. 4 new boys that will be the start of my breeding plans. I am so excited about them arriving and feel like i’m finally getting started.

I have 2 boys coming from Aquarius Rattery which will be the foundation bucks for my blue plans. One is a British Blue and the other is Black. The other two are coming from Cariad Rattery and will be Chocolate or Chocolate carriers. The two choccy boys will be the foundations for the champagnes.

They are being collected the 2nd weekend in October. Even though it’s miles away I can stay with family while i’m down there so it works out really well.

Leave a Reply

